Välj inriktning:

Masterplåt

Vår personal

Görgen Olsson

VD
Konstruktör
Projektchef

Görgen Olsson

044-590 07 50

gorgen@mastervent.se

Pahr Olsson

Vice VD
Kalkylator
Projektchef

Pähr Olsson

044-590 07 51

pahr@mastervent.se

Hanna Olsson Dignes

Administrations- &
Ekonomiansvarig

Hanna Olsson Dignes

044-590 07 52

hanna@mastervent.se

Roijne Oredsson

Projektledare

Roijne Oredsson

044-590 07 54

roijne@masterplat.se

Marcus Ekberg

Plåtslagare

Marcus Ekberg

0721-97 65 56

marcus@masterplat.se

Oskar Nilsson

Plåtslagare

Oskar Nilsson

0733-42 46 08

oscar@mastervent.se

Bjorn Levin

Plåtslagare

Björn Levin

0760-38 92 04

bjorn@masterplat.se

Niclas Ericsson

Plåtslagare

Niclas Ericsson

0731-55 43 16

niclas@masterplat.se

Fredrik Svensson

Plåtslagare

Fredrik Svensson

 

fredrik@masterplat.se

Joel Aberg

Plåtslagare

Joel Åberg

 

joel@masterplat.se